a little more

Tomorrow it will be? That’s what I said last night. And last night is no longer.

Without the needless rhetoric – how effective was it anyway? A little about a lot of seemingly nothing ness. A clever tombstone carving?

The art of effective listening lends itself to the art of effective reading too. I hope. Because you need to be a very effective reader to gather the real meaning and direction and purpose – and all things positive – from this entry and this blog overall.

Every person has their story. And ‘every’ story, like each and every person: we all have value.
An intrinsic, incredible life changing value: if, IF we perceive it. Let us, allow yourself to open (y)our ears, (y)our eyes and perceive. ‘FEEL’ the love?
Feel life, it’s force, it’s struggle – against odds. Relate to it, know it for struggle is its’ struggle.
Feel joy, in each and every moment. Especially the moments that you connect with another. Any other, life force.

Today a cat spoke to me. She tried to talk with me and tell me – I figure, about the wind and the cold and how they shouldn’t be, roughing her well kept coat, hair.

And she made such a valid attempt to talk. A little like a person you meet on a bus, a train, a form of public transport – hey, anywhere!
When that person makes an effort to talk, to you, to me? I had eaten satsuma (indeed it was half eaten, in my other hand).
She, the cat did not, could not accommodate the citric smell of satsuma. She shied away as one would from a person apparently drunken unwashed and lacking personal boundaries?

At times you may have iterated your most sublime messages in moments of intoxication.
When the subconscious is given freedom from the repressive and oppressive forces of its other half.
Conscious thought is so often controlled by expectation. Expectation – our own or others are a balance of perceived social requisites that, in their own right are – shite!

Freedom is a value that is placed high,
as high as a battle impending blood curling cry from William of Wallace. As high a requisite of sufferers like Nelson Mandela. As sublime an inclusion in a sentence by the likes of Ghandi?
Freedom is not worth having if it does not include the freedom to make mistakes. Mahatma Gandhi

About JJBollOX

This is an update. The slight humour aka sarcasm will be lost on anyone who hasn't read this before the update. I am, still a British male. Still living but not in Switzerland. I intend to remain, living and male. When I wrote before I had "spent the better part of two months negotiating the change in my self identity. Unemployed and sharing home with a now ex-girlfriend. I've moved. Moved on. Maybe a year has passed by. Have I moved in an upward direction? Is upward the only way to go if we are to expand, broaden and grow? Realistically, the most dramatic (not exactly decisive) direction I have taken in the time was down. Down, down and deeper than down. I fell off of a mountain. My life got complicated yet simple. This in itself is a fair summary of my personality. I have posted the first words of blogs to be written which I would like to turn into a book. 'A normal life.' Let's see how well and how fruitfully I can express my frustrations, pain, healing process and the constant changes that are life.
This entry was posted in Communication, Freedom, life, random, relationship, Social, Societal, Value(s). Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

